In Theaters Now

(Online after film festivals)

popcorn frights wide poster.jpg

Popcorn Frights Film Festival -- Ft. Lauderdale, FL -- Prior to the world premiere of "Cursed Seat" by Nadezhda Mikhalkova-- Wed Aug 15, 2018 11 PM

horrorhound ff.jpg

HorrorHound Weekend Film Festival -- Indianapolis, IN -- Kicking off Opening Night Fri Aug 24, 2018 6 PM screening prior to feature "E-Demon"

cinemafantastique.jpg

Cinemafantastique Film Festival -- Vancouver, BC, Canada -- Aug 25, 2018 2:15 PM

2017-09-08 13.03.25.jpg

Horrible Imaginings Film Festival -- Santa Ana, CA -- Sun Sept 2, 2018 11 AM

genreblast_III_poster_756_426_81_s.jpg

Genre Blast Film Festival -- Alamo Drafthouse, Winchester, VA -- 11 am Shorts Blast #6 block on Sun Sep 2, 2018

FQ-PlainLogoSmaller.png

FilmQuest -- Provo, UT -- "We Can't Trust You if You're Not Having a Good Time" Shorts Block #9 -- Thurs Sep 13, 2018, 1:30 PM

logo.jpg

NOLA Horror Film Festival -- New Orleans, LA -- Closing out the opening night first shorts block Thurs Sep 20, 2018 6:15 PM

WIHFF.jpg

Women in Horror Film Festival -- Peachtree City, GA -- "Unhinged" Psychological Horror Shorts Block --Sat Oct 6, 2018 2 PM

Screamfest -- Los Angeles Premiere -- Oct 9-18, 2018 Time TBD


Past Screenings

fanstosfreak.jpg

Fantosfreak Film Festival -- Barcelona, Spain -- Opening Night Mon July 16, 2018 10 PM

slaughter movie house 6th anniversary.jpg

Slaughter Movie House 6th Anniversary special screening -- Kansas City, MO -- Mon 6/4/18 7 PM

calgary+horror+con.jpg

Calgary Horror Con -- Calgary, Alberta, Canada -- Sun 6/3/18 3 pm

shock stock.jpg

Shock Stock -- London, ON, CA Canada's Horror Party and Film Festival Sun 4/29/18 11 AM

FF2.5.jpg

Newport Beach Film Festival -- Newport Beach, CA -- Nightmare on Short Street Block Sat 4/28/18 6 PM

revenge movie.jpg

Capital City Film Festival -- Lansing, MI - screening before Coralie Fargeat's Revenge - Sat 4/14/18 10 PM

FF12.jpg

Chattanooga Film Festival -- Chattanooga, TN -- screening before Dementia: Part II 4/6/18 9:45 PM & 4/8/18 11:30 PM

FF 1.jpg

West Coast Premiere -- North Hollywood Cinefest -- North Hollywood, CA -- West Coast Premiere Mon 3/26/18 9:30 PM

FF22.jpg

East Coast Premiere -- Nevermore Film Festival -- Durham, NC -- They're coming to get you Barbara shorts block Sat 2/24/18 5:10 PM & Sun 2/25 2 PM

FF30.jpg

World Premiere -- Oxford Film Festival -- Oxford, MS -- Fri 2/9/18 9:30 PM